Sign up for our newsletter!
Be the first to know about new product releases and expert advice. You can withdraw your consent at any time.
You can purchase SimplyProtein® snacks at most major retailers, pharmacies and health food stores. You may also purchase SimplyProtein® online through one of our e-commerce partners. See a full list of retail and e-commerce stores in our store locator.
Yes. All SimplyProtein® products are gluten-free (<20 ppm gluten). Strict ingredient supplier approval, cleaning, segregation and manufacturing processes are followed as well as routine testing of our finished products. Thus SimplyProtein® snacks are safe and a great snack option for our celiac and gluten-sensitive consumers.
Yes! SimplyProtein® bars, SimplyProtein® nut & fruit bars and SimplyProtein® kids Bars are vegan. Note: some of our SimplyProtein® chips are vegan; however, our new BBQ has yeast extract, which some vegans may not consider suitable for their lifestyle. SimplyProtein® whey bars are vegetarian.
No, not all SimplyProtein® snacks contain nuts. SimplyProtein® kids bars and SimplyProtein® whey bars are certified peanut and tree nut free. However, our other SimplyProtein® snacks either contain peanuts/nuts and/or have risk of cross contamination.
All SimplyProtein® snacks are certified kosher; however different products have different certifying bodies:
No. All SimplyProtein® products are free of artificial sweeteners and are made with wholesome, simple ingredients.
The SimplyProtein® Kids Bar is a delicious, wholesome snack for children. Our other SimplyProtein® products contain a large amount of protein so it would be best to give children under the age of 10 only half a serving at one time.
The Wellness Foods head office is in Toronto, Canada where the company and SimplyProtein® Bars were first created!